77 Sunset Strip

77 Sunset Strip

Former government agents Stuart "Stu" Bailey (Efrem Zimbalist, Jr.) and Roger Smith (Jeff Spencer) are private investigators with an office at 77 Sunset Strip in this crime drama that aired on ABC for six seasons. It is one of four similar series the network produced at about the same time: Bourbon Street Beat set in New Orleans, Hawaiian Eye set in Honolulu, and Surfside Six set in Miami.

77 Sunset Strip: Season One

Season One

Original air dates
10/10/1958 to 05/29/1959


77 Sunset Strip: Season Two

Season Two

Original air dates
10/02/1959 to 06/10/1960


77 Sunset Strip: Season Three

Season Three

Original air dates
09/16/1960 to 06/09/1961


77 Sunset Strip: Season Four

Season Four

Original air dates
09/22/1961 to 06/29/1962


77 Sunset Strip: Season Five

Season Five

Original air dates
10/12/1962 to 06/14/1963


77 Sunset Strip: Season Six

Season Six

Original air dates
09/20/1963 to 02/07/1964


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!