The Campion series consisted of 8 2-part television movies originally shown during 1989 and 1990 in the UK.

Peter Davison played the role of Albert Campion, an enigmatic gentleman detective based on the character created by Margery Allingham and set in the 1930s.

Campion: Season One

Season One

Original air dates: 01/22/1989 to 03/12/1989

Campion: Season One on DVD
Campion: Season One on Amazon Instant (Video on Demand)


Campion: Season Two

Season Two

Original air dates: 01/19/1990 to 03/16/1990

Campion: Season Two on DVD
Campion: Season Two on Amazon Instant (Video on Demand)


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!