Case Histories

Case Histories

Based on a character created by crime novelist Kate Atkinson, the first season of this series of made-for-television movies is adapted from the first three mysteries in the series: Case Histories, One Good Turn, and When Will There Be Good News?.

The series, which premiered on BBC1 in early summer 2011, stars Jason Isaacs as ex-cop, now private investigator Jackson Brodie.

Case Histories: Season One
Mr. E. Reviews

Season One

Original UK air dates: 06/05/2011 to 06/20/2011; Original US air dates: 10/16/2011 to 10/30/2011

Case Histories: Season One on DVD


Case Histories: Season Two

Season Two

Original UK air dates: 05/19/2013 to 06/02/2013

Case Histories: Season Two on DVD


Case Histories: The Complete Collection

The Complete Collection

Case Histories: The Complete Collection on DVD


Note: Media availability may change without notice.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

Page Author: Lance Wright. Site Publisher: Telemystery — The Omnimystery Family of Mystery Websites.