This five-episode anthology series originally aired on ITV during March and April 1995.

The episode titles are: "Prophecy", "Toby", "Here Comes the Mirror Man", "The Man Who Didn't Believe in Ghosts", and "Number 6".

Chiller: The Complete Series

The Complete Series

Original UK air dates: 03/09/1995 to 04/27/1995

Chiller: The Complete Series on DVD


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!