The Commish

The Commish

The Commish aired on ABC from September 1991 through January 1996 and included 92 episodes over 5 seasons.

The series stars Michael Chiklis as Tony Scali, the police commissioner of a (fictional) small town, whose easy-going manner and clever intellect are much more useful weaspons than brute force in his fight against crime.

Seasons 1 and 2 were previously released separately on DVD and may still be available.

The Commish: The Complete Series

The Complete Series

The Commish: The Complete Series on DVD


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!