Dead Man's Gun

Dead Man's Gun

Narrated by Kris Kristofferson, this anthology series aired for two seasons on Showtime from 1997 through 1999. Each episode features a mysterious revolver that affects the life of someone who possesses it. In the series finale, "A Just Reward", the origin of the gun is revealed.

Dead Man's Gun: Season One

Season One

Original air dates: 07/13/1997 to 10/22/1997; 01/07/1998 to 02/25/1998

Dead Man's Gun: Season One on DVD


Dead Man's Gun: Season Two

Season Two

Original air dates: 08/07/1998 to 11/27/1998; 01/22/1999 to 03/25/1999

Dead Man's Gun: Season Two on DVD


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!