The Equalizer

The Equalizer

Got a problem? Odds against you? Call the Equalizer!

Edward Woodward played Robert McCall, The Equalizer, a former government agent who combats injustices against those who cannot seek protection from the law. The series, set in New York City, consisted of 88 episodes over 4 season that aired on CBS from September 1985 through August 1989.

The Equalizer: Season One

Season One

Original air dates: 09/18/1985 to 04/08/1986

The Equalizer: Season One on DVD


The Equalizer: Season Two

Season Two

Original air dates: 10/08/1986 to 05/27/1987

The Equalizer: Season Two on DVD


The Equalizer: Season Three

Season Three

Original air dates: 09/23/1987 to 05/04/1988

The Equalizer: Season Three on DVD


The Equalizer: Season Four

Season Four

Original air dates: 10/26/1988 to 05/11/1989; 06/29/1989; 08/10/1989; 08/24/1989

The Equalizer: Season Four on DVD


Note: Media availability may change without notice.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

Page Author: Lance Wright. Site Publisher: Telemystery — The Omnimystery Family of Mystery Websites.