Harry's Law

Harry's Law

Kathy Bates stars as Harriet "Harry" Korn, a curmudgeonly ex-patent lawyer who sets up shop in an abandoned shoe store: Harriett's Law and Fine Shoes. Aml Ameen and Nate Corddry star as her legal assistants Malcolm Davies and Adam Branch, with Brittany Snow as Jenna Backstrom, her secretary.

Harry's Law premiered as a mid-season replacement on NBC in January 2011 and aired for two seasons.

Harry's Law: Season One

Season One

Original US air dates: 01/17/2011 to 04/04/2011


Harry's Law: Season Two

Season Two

Original US air dates: 09/21/2011 to 05/27/2012


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!