Based on the Stephen King novella The Colorado Kid, Haven stars Emily Rose as FBI Special Agent Audrey Parker, who arrives in the small town of Haven, Maine on a routine murder investigation. But her natural curiosity lands her in the epicenter of activity in this curious enclave, which turns out to be a longtime refuge for people that are affected by a range of supernatural afflictions.

As the townspeople's dormant abilities begin to express themselves, Audrey helps keep these forces at bay while discovering the many secrets of Haven — including one surrounding her own surprising connections to this extraordinary place..

Haven: Season One

Season One

Original air dates: 07/09/2010 to 10/08/2010

Haven: Season One on DVD
Haven: Season One on Blu-ray Disc
Haven: Season One on Amazon Instant (Video on Demand)
Haven: Season One on itunes


Haven: Season Two

Season Two

Original air dates: 07/15/2011 to 12/06/2011

Haven: Season Two on DVD
Haven: Season Two on Blu-ray Disc
Haven: Season Two on Amazon Instant (Video on Demand)
Haven: Season Two on itunes


Haven: Season Three

Season Three

Original air dates: 09/21/2012 to 01/17/2013

Haven: Season Three on DVD
Haven: Season Three on Blu-ray Disc
Haven: Season Three on Amazon Instant (Video on Demand)
Haven: Season Three on itunes


Note: Media availability may change without notice.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!

Page Author: Lance Wright. Site Publisher: Telemystery — The Omnimystery Family of Mystery Websites.