Hemlock Grove

Hemlock Grove

This Netflix original series is based on the novel of the same title by Brian McGreevy and follows the investigation of a young girl brutally murdered in the Pennsylvania steel town of Hemlock Grove. All 13 episodes of the series were available to stream on its premiere date in April 2013.

Hemlock Grove: Season One

Season One

Original US stream date: 04/19/2013

Hemlock Grove: Season One on DVD
Hemlock Grove: Season One on Blu-ray Disc


Hemlock Grove: Season Two

Season Two

Original US stream date: 07/11/2014


Note: Media availability may change without notice.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

Page Author: Lance Wright. Site Publisher: Telemystery — The Omnimystery Family of Mystery Websites.