Keeley Hawes stars as DSI Martha Lawson, who heads up an investigative unit assembled to tackle the darker side of reinvention: murderers who literally take other people's lives, criminals who create new personas to escape evil pasts, impostors who look, talk and sound just like us but would kill you in a heartbeat. A key player in her group is John Bloom (Aidan Gillen), an ex-undercover cop, who knows first hand what it's like to pretend to be someone you are not. He's also only too aware of how easy it is to lose your own identity when you're living a lie ...

This ITV series aired for one season of six episodes during the spring of 2010.

Identity: The Complete Series
Mr. E. Reviews

The Complete Series

Original air dates: 04/28/2010 to 06/02/2010

Identity: The Complete Series on DVD


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!