Inspector Alleyn

Inspector Alleyn

The Inspector Alleyn Mysteries, a series produced in the UK, aired 8 episodes over 2 seasons from 1993 through 1994.

The series, based on the character created by Ngaio Marsh, starred Patrick Malahide as the gentleman turned police inspector. A pilot for the series aired in 1990 with the title character played by Simon Williams.

Inspector Alleyn: Set One

Set One

Original air dates: 04/18/1993 to 05/09/1993

Inspector Alleyn: Set One on DVD


Inspector Alleyn: Set Two

Set Two

Original air dates: 05/16/1993, 01/10/1994, 04/01/1994, 08/29/1994

Inspector Alleyn: Set Two on DVD


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!