Jonathan Creek

Jonathan Creek

Jonathan Creek, a UK series, consisted of 25 episodes which were aired between May 1997 and February 2004. The series, which featured "impossible crimes" in each episode, starred Alan Davies as the title character. The first three seasons also featured Caroline Quentin as investigative true crime journalist Madeline "Maddy" Magellan; the final seasons featured Julia Sawalha as television journalist Carla Borrego.

David Renwick created the series and wrote each episode.

Jonathan Creek: Season One

Season One

Original air dates: 05/10/1997 to 06/07/1997

Jonathan Creek: Season One on DVD


Jonathan Creek: Season Two

Season Two

Original air dates: 01/24/1998 to 02/28/1998

Jonathan Creek: Season Two on DVD


Jonathan Creek: Season Three

Season Three

Original air dates: 11/27/1999 to 01/02/2000

Jonathan Creek: Season Three on DVD


Jonathan Creek: Season Four

Season Four

Original air dates: 03/01/2003 to 03/15/2003, 02/14/2004 to 02/28/2004

Jonathan Creek: Season Four on DVD


Jonathan Creek: The Specials

The Specials

Original air dates: 12/24/1998, 12/26/2001, 01/01/2009, 04/04/2010

Jonathan Creek: The Specials on DVD


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!