Law & Order UK

Law & Order UK

See Law & Order like you've never seen it before, with ripped-from-the-headlines crimes and cases unique to the British legal system. Domestic and international fans alike will be riveted as the police Detective Sergeants of the Major Investigations Unit hunt down criminals while the Crown Prosecution Service tries each case to conviction.

The series debuted on ITV in February 2009. The DVD seasons do not match the original "series" seasons as they aired in the UK.

Law & Order UK: Season One

Season One

Original air dates: 02/23/2009 to 04/06/2009; 07/30/2009 to 09/03/2009

Law & Order UK: Season One on DVD


Law & Order UK: Season Two

Season Two

Original air dates: 09/09/2010 to 12/09/2010

Law & Order UK: Season Two on DVD


Law & Order UK: Season Three

Season Three

Original air dates: 07/11/2011 to 08/14/2011; 09/28/2011 to 11/09/2011


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!