Lovejoy aired on the BBC from January through March 1986 and then from January 1991 through December 1994, comprising 69 episodes over 6 seasons.

The series starred Ian McShane as antiques dealer and part-time detective Lovejoy.

Lovejoy: Season One

Season One

Original air dates: 01/10/1986 to 03/14/1986

Lovejoy: Season One on DVD


Lovejoy: Season Two

Season Two

Original air dates: 01/06/1991 to 03/17/1991

Lovejoy: Season Two on DVD


Lovejoy: Season Three

Season Three

Original air dates: 01/12/1992 to 03/29/1992

Lovejoy: Season Three on DVD


Lovejoy: The Christmas Specials

The Christmas Specials

Original air dates: 12/26/1992, 12/27/1993

Lovejoy: The Christmas Specials on DVD


Lovejoy: Season Four

Season Four

Original air dates: 01/10/1993 to 04/11/1993

Lovejoy: Season Four on DVD


Lovejoy: Season Five

Season Five

Original air dates: 09/05/1993 to 11/28/1993

Lovejoy: Season Five on DVD


Lovejoy: Season Six

Season Six

Original air dates: 10/02/1994 to 12/04/1994

Lovejoy: Season Six on DVD


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!