Maigret (France)

Maigret (France)

Bruno Cremer stars as Commissaire Jules Maigret of the Sūreté in this French crime drama based on a character created by Georges Simenon.

The series aired on an irregular basis from 1991 through 2005, producing 54 episodes. The DVDs of the series are in French with English subtitles.

Maigret (France): Set One

Set One

Original air dates: 1991, 1992

Maigret (France): Set One on DVD


Maigret (France): Set Two

Set Two

Original air dates: 1993, 1994

Maigret (France): Set Two on DVD


Maigret (France): Set Three

Set Three

Original air dates: 1994, 1995

Maigret (France): Set Three on DVD


Maigret (France): Set Four

Set Four

Original air dates: 1995, 1996

Maigret (France): Set Four on DVD


Maigret (France): Set Five

Set Five

Original air dates: 1997, 1998, 1999

Maigret (France): Set Five on DVD


Maigret (France): Set Six

Set Six

Original air dates: 1999, 2000, 2001

Maigret (France): Set Six on DVD


Maigret (France): Set Seven

Set Seven

Original air dates: 2002, 2003

Maigret (France): Set Seven on DVD


Maigret (France): Set Eight

Set Eight

Original air dates: 2003, 2004

Maigret (France): Set Eight on DVD


Maigret (France): Set Nine

Set Nine

Original air dates: 2004, 2005

Maigret (France): Set Nine on DVD


Note: Media availability may change without notice.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

Page Author: Lance Wright. Site Publisher: Telemystery — The Omnimystery Family of Mystery Websites.