Mannix aired on CBS from September 1967 through April 1975 and included 194 episodes over 8 seasons.

The series starred Mike Connors as Joe Mannix, a Los Angeles private investigator who initially worked for a high-tech (for the 1960s) firm before opening up his own office.

At the time, Mannix was considered one of the most violent shows on television with Joe Mannix getting beaten or shot several times each season. It is rather tame by today's standards.

Mannix was created by Richard Levinson and William Link, the creative force behind Columbo and Murder, She Wrote and others.

Mannix: Season One

Season One

Original air dates: 09/16/1967 to 03/16/1968

Mannix: Season One on DVD


Mannix: Season Two

Season Two

Original air dates: 09/28/1968 to 04/12/1969

Mannix: Season Two on DVD


Mannix: Season Three

Season Three

Original air dates: 09/27/1969 to 03/21/1970

Mannix: Season Three on DVD


Mannix: Season Four

Season Four

Original US air dates: 09/19/1970 to 03/13/1971

Mannix: Season Four on DVD


Mannix: Season Five

Season Five

Original US air dates: 09/15/1971 to 03/08/1972

Mannix: Season Five on DVD


Mannix: Season Six

Season Six

Original US air dates: 09/17/1972 to 03/11/1973

Mannix: Season Six on DVD


Mannix: Season Seven

Season Seven

Original US air dates: 09/16/1973 to 03/31/1974

Mannix: Season Seven on DVD


Mannix: Season Eight

Season Eight

Original US air dates: 09/22/1974 to 04/13/1975

Mannix: Season Eight on DVD


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!