Millennium aired on Fox from October 1996 through May 1999 and consisted of 67 episodes over three seasons.

The series starred Lance Henriksen as Frank Black, an ex-FBI profiler who initially worked for a mysterious organization known as The Millennium Group and in the final season returned to the FBI to investigate the organization itself.

Millennium: Season One

Season One

Original air dates: 10/25/1996 to 05/16/1997

Millennium: Season One on DVD


Millennium: Season Two

Season Two

Original air dates: 09/19/1997 to 05/15/1998

Millennium: Season Two on DVD


Millennium: Season Three

Season Three

Original air dates: 10/02/1998 to 05/21/1999

Millennium: Season Three on DVD


Millennium: The Complete Series

The Complete Series

Millennium: The Complete Series on DVD


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!