Moonlighting aired on ABC from March 1985 through May 1989 and included 67 episodes over 5 seasons.

The series starred Cybill Shepherd as Maddie Hayes, owner of the Blue Moon Detective Agency, and Bruce Willis as private investigator David Addison.

Moonlighting: Season One and Two

Season One and Two

Original air dates: 03/03/1985 to 04/02/1985, 09/24/1985 to 05/13/1986

Moonlighting: Season One and Two on DVD


Moonlighting: Season Three

Season Three

Original air dates: 09/23/1986 to 05/05/1987

Moonlighting: Season Three on DVD


Moonlighting: Season Four

Season Four

Original air dates: 09/29/1987 to 03/22/1988

Moonlighting: Season Four on DVD


Moonlighting: Season Five

Season Five

Original air dates: 12/06/1988 to 05/14/1989

Moonlighting: Season Five on DVD


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!