Murphy's Law

Murphy's Law

James Nesbitt starred as undercover police officer Tommy Murphy in Murphy's Law, a series that aired on BBC for 5 series (seasons) from 2003 through 2007.

Set in Northern Ireland, the series was based on characters created by novelist Colin Bateman. The first two series were comprised of stand-alone episodes; the third series had one primary storyline spanning all episodes; the last two series were 3-part single episodes aired over consecutive days.

Murphy's Law: Series One

Series One

Original air dates: 04/28/2003 to 05/19/2003

Murphy's Law: Series One on DVD

Notes: Set includes: Electric Bill; Manic Monday; Reunion; Kiss and Tell.

Murphy's Law: Season Two

Season Two

Original air dates: 05/10/2004 to 06/14/2004

Murphy's Law: Season Two on DVD

Notes: Set includes: Jack's Back; Bent Moon on the Rise; Ringers; Go Ask Alice; Convent; The Group.

Murphy's Law: Season Three

Season Three

Original air dates: 05/26/2005 to 06/30/2005

Murphy's Law: Season Three on DVD

Notes: Set includes: The Goodbye Look; Disorganised Crime; Strongbox; Extra Mile; Boy's Night Out; Hard Boiled Eggs and Nuts.

Murphy's Law: Season Four and Five

Season Four and Five

Original air dates: 08/27/2006 to 08/29/2006; 10/01/2007 to 10/03/2007

Murphy's Law: Season Four and Five on DVD


Murphy's Law: The Complete Series

The Complete Series

Murphy's Law: The Complete Series on DVD


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!