Mystery Woman

Mystery Woman

Mystery Woman was a series of 2-hour telemovies that aired on the Hallmark Channel on an irregular basis from 2003 through 2007. The series starred Kellie Martin as mystery bookstore owner Samantha Kinsey and Clarence Williams III (The Mod Squad) as Ian Philby, a retired CIA agent.

As of early 2007, a total of 11 original episodes (including a pilot episode) had been aired, though only three (the second through fourth) are currently available on DVD.

Mystery Woman: Mystery Weekend

Mystery Weekend

Original air dates: 01/07/2005

Mystery Woman: Mystery Weekend on DVD


Mystery Woman: Snapshot


Original air dates: 01/28/2005

Mystery Woman: Snapshot on DVD


Mystery Woman: Sing Me a Murder

Sing Me a Murder

Original air dates: 02/25/2005

Mystery Woman: Sing Me a Murder on DVD


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!