Police Woman

Police Woman

Police Woman aired on NBC from September 1974 through March 1978 and included 92 episodes over 4 seasons.

The series starred Angie Dickinson as Sergeant Pepper Anderson, an undercover agent for the Criminal Conspiracy Unit of the Los Angeles Police Department. (The series pilot aired as an episode of Police Story with Angie Dickinson having a different name, Lisa Beaumont.)

Police Woman: Season One

Season One

Original US air dates: 03/26/1974 and 09/13/1974 to 03/14/1974

Police Woman: Season One on DVD


Police Woman: Season Two

Season Two

Original US air dates: 09/19/1975 to 03/09/1976

Police Woman: Season Two on DVD


Police Woman: Season Three

Season Three

Original US air dates: 09/28/1976 to 03/22/1977


Police Woman: Season Four

Season Four

Original US air dates: 10/25/1977 to 03/29/1978


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!