The Rookies

The Rookies

The Rookies aired on ABC from September 1972 through March 1976 and included a pilot and 92 episodes over 4 seasons. The series focused on officers new to the southern California Police Department and the situations they faced.

Though there were several cast changes during the series run, Kate Jackson (later of Charlie's Angels fame) starred as nurse Jill Danko for all 4 seasons.

The Rookies: Season One

Season One

Original US air dates: 03/07/1972 (pilot), 09/11/1972 to 03/19/1973

The Rookies: Season One on DVD


The Rookies: Season Two

Season Two

Original US air dates: 09/10/1973 to 03/18/1974

The Rookies: Season Two on DVD


The Rookies: Season Three

Season Three

Original US air dates: 09/09/1974 to 03/17/1975


The Rookies: Season Four

Season Four

Original US air dates: 09/09/1975 to 03/30/1976


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!