Sergeant Preston

Sergeant Preston

Sergeant Preston of the Yukon aired on CBS from September 1955 through February 1958 and included 78 episodes over 3 seasons.

Dick Simmons starred as the Canadian Mountie Sergeant Preston.

Sergeant Preston: Season One

Season One

Original air dates: 09/29/1955 to 05/10/1956

Sergeant Preston: Season One on DVD


Sergeant Preston: Season Two

Season Two

Original air dates: 09/13/1956 to 04/25/1957

Sergeant Preston: Season Two on DVD


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!