David Morrissey stars as Detective Inspector Tom Thorne in this Sky1 crime drama adapted from the novels by Mark Billingham.

The first series of six episodes are 3-part each adaptations of Billingham's first two novels to feature DI Thorne, Sleepy Head and Scaredy Cat.

This series has been released on Region 2 DVD and Blu-ray disc in Europe, but is not yet available in the US.

Thorne: Series One

Series One

Original UK air dates: 10/10/2010 to 11/14/2010

Thorne: Series One on DVD


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!