Women's Murder Club

Women's Murder Club

Adapted from characters created by James Patterson in his "Women's Murder Club" series of mysteries, this crime drama stars Angie Harmon as San Francisco homicide detective Lindsay Boxer, Laura Harris as Deputy District Attorney Jill Bernhardt, Paula Newsom as Medical Examiner Dr. Claire Washburn, and Aubrey Dollar as reporter Cindy Thomas, who together are the titular group, which uses their individual expertise to solve murder cases.

Despite the author's brand name and the popularity of the books, this series aired for just one season on ABC.

Women's Murder Club: The Complete Series

The Complete Series

Original air dates: 10/12/2007 to 05/13/2008


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!