After having a near-death experience, ex-cop-turned-private-eye Frank Taylor (Matthew Fox) learns that he has the ability to see and communicate with restless ghosts of murdered people, who ask for his help in solving their deaths.

This UPN series was canceled after airing 7 episodes, though all 11 episodes produced are available on the DVD set.

Haunted: The Complete Series

The Complete Series

Original US air dates: 09/24/2002 to 11/05/2002

Haunted: The Complete Series on DVD


Note: Media availability may change without notice. Page Authorship: Omnimystery News.

Break LineSponsored and Affiliate LinksBreak Line

TV episodes & movies instantly streaming from Netflix. Start your FREE trial!